American Truck Showrooms and their affiliates started the American Safe Truck Driver Award Competition to recognize the American truck driver and the important role in the transportation of goods.

Read Full Article HERE.

First Place winner receives $1000. Second Place receives $250. and Third Place is awarded $100. All three winners must meet the eligibility requirements from November 3rd to November 2nd. 2013 Winners are announced in November.

 Eligibility Requirements:

1. No traffic accidents.

2. No motor vehicle infractions.

3. Must be our customer.

American Safe Truck Driver Award 2013 Winners:

$ 100.    – 3rd Place:   Henry Busse

$ 250.    – 2nd Place:  Jared Lobdell

$1,000   – 1st  Place:  Raymond Olexa

Congratulations drivers and thanks for making the roads a safer place!

Good Luck to all of our customers in the competition for the 2014 year.

More winners to come, next November.


American Truck Showrooms - Truckers keep American Rolling